What if I have a file conflict?

A person can decide to upload a new version of a file while another person is editing the file online or has saved an online file that is not yet published. The new uploaded version is stored in Files as its own version number, and you are warned of the conflict the next time you try to edit the file from the Files list.

About this task

When you are warned of a file conflict, take one of the following actions:

Procedure