Delete people from your network

Sometimes you must remove a person from your network. For example, if someone leaves your organization, you might want to delete them from your list of network contacts. The person that you remove does not receive a notification.

Procedure

To delete a person from your network, perform the following steps.

  1. Open the My Network page, and click My Network Contacts.
  2. Select the check box next to each person that you want to remove, and click Remove from My Network.



TrademarksOpens in a new window | IBM Connections wikiOpens in a new window